Styrelsen

Ordförande


Titel:    Ordförande
Namn:    Catarina Norman
Telefon:    08-508 252 93
Mobil:   
E-post:    catarina.norman@stockholm.se

Vice ordförande


Titel:    Vice ordförande
Namn:    Margareta Knudsen
Telefon:   
Mobil:    070-082 56 52
E-post:    margareta.kudsen@vgregion.se

Kassör


Titel:    Kassör
Namn:    Christin Wahlström
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
E-post:    christin.wahlstrom@dll.se

Sekreterare


Titel:    Sekreterare
Namn:    Susann Lindberg
Telefon:   
Mobil:    076-103 18 96
E-post:    susann.lindberg@norrbotten.se

Redaktör


Titel:    Redaktör
Namn:    Marie Andersson
Telefon:    031-752 91 35
Mobil:   
E-post:    marie.Andersson4@kriminalvarden.se

Kontakter


Titel:    Ledamot
Namn:    Markus Erenius
Telefon:    011-25 05 60
Mobil:    072-221 51 10
E-post:    markus@bo-gruppen.se

Titel:    Ledamot
Namn:    Björn Wäst
Telefon:    042-10 44 08
Mobil:    073-701 58 50
E-post:    bjorn.wast@helsingborg.se

Titel:    Ledamot
Namn:    Sandra Lundqvist
Telefon:    037-18 13 65
Mobil:    037181365
E-post:    sandra.lundkvist@gisslaved.se

Ledamöter


Titel:    Ledamot
Namn:    Lill-Marie Öhman
Telefon:   
Mobil:    070-879 03 83
E-post:    lill-marie.ohman@huddinge.se

Titel:    Ledamot
Namn:    Sandra Lundkvist
Telefon:    0371-813 65
Mobil:   
E-post:    ggvv@cmteamet.se

Titel:    Ledamot
Namn:    Lotta Johansson
Telefon:   
Mobil:    073-067 49 48
E-post:    ann-charlotte.johansson@kalix.se

Titel:    Ledamot
Namn:    Annette Halvarsson
Telefon:    031- 367 97 24
Mobil:   
E-post:    annette.halvarsson@socialresurs.goteborg.se

Suppleant


Titel:    Suppleant
Namn:    Anders Hultman
Telefon:    011-15 28 64
Mobil:    076-125 95 45
e-post:    anders.hultman@norrkoping.se

Valberedning


Titel:    Valberedning
Namn:    Marie Nilsson
Telefon:   
Mobil:    070-216 82 40
E-post:    mariekristin.n@gmail.com

Titel:    Valberedning
Namn:    Birgitt Lund
Telefon:   
Mobil:    070-233 20 04
E-post:    birgit.lund@socialresurs.goteborg.se

Titel:    Valberedning
Namn:    Isa Larsson Hakkarainen
Telefon:    0920-713 41
Mobil:   
E-post:    isa.larsson-hakkarainen@norrbotten.se

Webbansvarig


Titel:    Webbansvarig
Namn:    Mathias Claussen
Telefon:   
Mobil:   
E-post:    webbansvarig@sn-dd.se